Administration & Faculty

Our dedicated team of educators is comprised of certified teachers who hold additional certifications in Catechesis and are called to teaching as a ministry and vocation. Every year teachers participate in numerous workshops, in-service programs, and graduate studies designed to maintain the highest quality in new teaching techniques and promote teacher effectiveness. The faculty is supported by a coordinator of religious education and the parish communities of Saint Simon Stock and Saint Andrew the Apostle for the purpose of ensuring the gift of the sacraments for our Catholic youth.

Administration

Mrs. Alice Malloy – Principal

Email: amalloy@olmc-school.org

Mrs. Jodi Wilhelm – School Secretary

Email: jwilhelm@olmc-school.org

Mrs. Melissa Chesebro – Advancement Director

Email: mchesebro@olmc-school.org

Click on the teacher’s email address if you need to email them.

Mrs. Carolyn Abruzzese

Grade: Pre-K 3 & Pre-K 4
Email: cabruzzese@olmc-school.org

Mrs. Joanne Gallo

Grade: Kindergarten
Email: jgallo@olmc-school.org

Mrs. Susanne Madden

Grade: 1
Email: smadden@olmc-school.org

Mrs. Lauren Bartolone

Grade: 2
Email: lbartolone@olmc-school.org

Mrs. Kathy Sbarra

Grade: 3
Email: ksbarra@olmc-school.org

Miss Noel Vadino

Grade: 4
Email: nvadino@olmc-school.org

Mrs. Cecelia Richard

Grade: 5
Email: crichard@olmc-school.org

Mrs. Sue DeMore

Grade: 6
Email: sdemore@olmc-school.org

Mrs. Alexandra Formosa

Grade: 7
Email: aformosa@olmc-school.org

Mrs. Rosemary Lipari

Grade: 8
Email: rlipari@olmc-school.org

Mrs. Linda Millenbach

Grade: Music/Library
Email: lmillenbach@olmc-school.org

Mrs. Maria Stoltz

Grade: Fine Arts
Email: mstoltz@olmc-school.org

Mrs. Patricia Sayles

Grade: Phys.Ed/Health
Email: psayles@olmc-school.org

Dana McGarvey

Grade: After School Program
Email: aftercare@olmc-school.org

Miss Ann Marie Sheperis

Grade: Foreign Languages
Email: asheperis@olmc-school.org

Mrs. Karen Gulla

Grade: Standard/Advanced Math
Email: kgulla@olmc-school.org

Miss . Barbara Vanella

Grade: Computers
Email: bvanella@olmc-school.org

Mrs. Kathy Harty

Grade: Nurse
Email: kharty@olmc-school.org

Mrs. Dawn Stefano

Grade: Counselor
Email: dstefano@olmc-school.org