Administration & Faculty

Our dedicated team of educators is comprised of certified teachers who hold additional certifications in Catechesis and are called to teaching as a ministry and vocation. Every year teachers participate in numerous workshops, in-service programs, and graduate studies designed to maintain the highest quality in new teaching techniques and promote teacher effectiveness. The faculty is supported by a coordinator of religious education and the parish communities of Saint Simon Stock and Saint Andrew the Apostle for the purpose of ensuring the gift of the sacraments for our Catholic youth.

Administration

Mrs. Alice Malloy – Principal

Email: amalloy@olmc-school.org

Mrs. Jodi Wilhelm – School Secretary

Email: jwilhelm@olmc-school.org

Mrs. Melissa Chesebro – Advancement Director

Email: mchesebro@olmc-school.org

Click on the teacher’s email address if you need to email them.

Grade: Pre-K 3   Mrs. Melissa Peters
Email: mpeters@olmc-school.org

Grade: Pre-K 4     Mrs. Carolyn Abruzzese
Email: cabruzzese@olmc-school.org

Grade: Kindergarten     Mrs. Joann Gallo
Email:  jgallo@olmc-school.org

Grade: 1     Mrs. Susanne Madden
Email:  smadden@olmc-school.org

Grade: 2     Mrs. Lauren Bartolone
Email:  lbartolone@olmc-school.org

Grade: 3     Mrs. Kathy Sbarra
Email:  ksbarra@olmc-school.org

Grade: 4     Mrs. Alexander Formosa
Email:  aformosa@olmc-school.org

Grade: 5     Mrs. Cecelia Richard
Email:  crichard@olmc-school.org

Grade: 6     Mrs. Susan DeMore
Email:  sdemore@olmc-school.org

Grade: 7     Mrs. Karen Gulla
Email:  kgulla@olmc-school.org

Grade: 8     Mrs. Rosemary Lipari
Email:  rlipari@olmc-school.org

Grade: Music/Library     Mrs. Linda Millenbach
Email: lmillenbach@olmc-school.org

Grade: Fine Arts
Email:

Grade: Phys.Ed/Health
Email:

Grade: Foreign Languages
Email:

Grade: Standard/Advanced Math
Email:

Grade: Computers
Email:

Grade: Nurse
Email:

Grade: Counselor
Email: